The Suffering - thesuffering.com
  thesuffering.com

menu
Links
Visit The Suffering on MySpace
http://www.myspace.com/thesuffering

Here our some of the friends we have played shows with and venues we have played in. There will be more added as soon as we get their website information.

opened for

The Misfits - www.misfits.com

Exhumed - www.exhumed.us

Scar Culture - www.scarculture.com

Bile - www.bilestyle.com

Dying Fetush - www.dyingfetus.com

Burnt by the Sun - www.burntbythesun.com

All That Remains - www.allthatremians.cc

Malignancy - www.malignancy.com

Sulaco - www.sulaco.us

Remembering Never - www.rememberingnever.net

From a Second Story Window - www.fromasecondstorywindow.com


venues

L'amour - www.lamourrocks.com
We miss our home ... R.I.P.

The Red Zone - www.redzonerocks.com

The Downtown - www.thedowntown.com

Club Ritual - www.clubritual.com


bands

Shadows Fall - www.shadowsfall.com

Laceration - www.laceration.net

Divinity Destroyed - www.divinitydestroyed.com

Beyond the Flesh - www.beyondtheflesh.net

Beyond the Embrace - www.beyondtheembrace.com

Necrophilia - www.xnecrophiliax.com

Dimentianon - www.paragonrecords.net

Exit 53 - www.exit53music.com

Dr. Chud's X Ward - www.drchudsxward.com

Shrowd - www.geocities.com/shrowdband

Dead and Dreaming - www.deadanddreamingband.com

Curbjaw - curbjaw.cjb.net

Reviance - www.reviance.com


sites

Uranium on FUSE - www.fuse.tv

Sick Promotions - www.sickpromotions.com

Sick as Sin Metalfest - www.sinpromos.com

Sin Promotions - www.sinpromos.com

El Diablo Productions - www.eldiabloproductionsny.com

Metal Injection - www.metalinjection.net

In the Pit Producuctions - www.inthepitproductions.cjb.net

Model Terrorists - www.modelterrorists.com

Future Impact Magazine - www.futureimpactmag.com



whyrd.com